Golf Croquet Fixtures 2016

 

NORTH

CENTRAL NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH SOUTH EAST SOUTH WEST LEVEL PLAY NORTH LEVEL PLAY SOUTH
HIGH HANDICAP NORTHHIGH HANDICAP SOUTH

 

Play-Offs and Finals 2017

 

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE - NORTH

Tuesday 11th April Worcester Norton

V

Cheltenham
Sunday 23rd April Swindon

 V

Worcester Norton
Friday 5th May Worcester Norton

 V

Broadwas
Tuesday 16th May Worcester Norton

 V

Dyffryn
Thursday 18th May Beckford

 V

Swindon
Thursday 25th May Broadwas

 V

Beckford
Thursday 8th June Cheltenham

 V

Broadwas
Thursday 15th June Dyffryn

 V

Broadwas
Thursday 15th June Beckford

 V

Cheltenham
Tuesday 20th June Weston-Super-Mare North

 V

Beckford
Friday 23rd June Swindon

 V

Weston-Super-Mare North
Wednesday 28th June Broadwas

 V

Weston-Super-Mare North
Saturday 8th July Dyffryn

 V

Cheltenham
Thursday 13th July Broadwas

 V

Swindon
Wednesday 19th July Weston-Super-Mare North

 V

Worcester Norton
Sunday 23rd JulyBeckford VWorcester Norton
Sunday 23rd JulySwindon VDyffryn
Monday 31st JulyCheltenham VWeston-Super-Mare North
Sunday 6th AugustWeston-Super-Mare North VDyffryn
Wednesday 9th AugustCheltenham VSwindon
Thursday 17th AugustDyffryn VBeckford

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE CENTRAL NORTH

Thgursday 4th May Bath Central North

Bristol
Friday 19th May Camerton and Peasedown C Nth

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent North
Saturday 20th May Nailsea Central North

 V

Bath Central North
Saturday 3rd June Kington Langley

 V

Bristol
Saturday 10th June Nailsea Central North

 V

Camerton and Peasedown C Nth
Thursday 15th June Bath Central North

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent North
Sunday 25th June Kington Langley

 V

Nailsea Central North
Friday 7th July Bristol

 V

Camerton and Peasedown C Nth
Sunday 9th July Bath Central North

 V

Kington Langley
Tuesday 11th July Nailsea Central North

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent North
Sunday 16th July Camerton and Peasedown C Nth

 V

Kington Langley
Tuesday 25th July Camerton and Peasedown C Nth

 V

Bath Central North
Wednesday 26th July Weston-Super-Mare Cent North

 V

Bristol
Sunday 13th August Weston-Super-Mare Cent North

 V

Kington Langley
Tuesday 15th August Bristol

 V

Nailsea Central North

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE CENTRAL SOUTH

Thursday 11th May Bath Central South

 V

Taunton Deane
Friday 19th May Taunton Deane

 V

Nailsea Central South
Thursday 25th May Bath Central South

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth
Saturday 27th May Nailsea Central South

 V

Camerton & Peasedown C Sth
Tuesday 30th May Nailsea Central South

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth
Friday 9th June Camerton & Peasedown C Sth

 V

Bath Central South
Saturday 10th June Abbey

 V

Dowlish Wake Central South
Saturday 17th June Abbey

 V

Nailsea Central South
Friday 23rd June Dowlish Wake Central South

 V

Bath Central South
Saturday 24th June Abbey

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth
Friday 30th June Taunton Deane

 V

Camerton & Peasedown C Sth
Tuesday 4th July Dowlish Wake Central South

 V

Nailsea Central South
Wednesday 5th July Weston-Super-Mare Cent Sth

 V

Taunton Deane
Sunday 16th July Bath Central South

 V

Abbey
Saturday 22nd JulyCamerton & Peasedown C Sth  VAbbey
Friday 28th JulyDowlish Wake Central South  VTaunton Deane
Friday 28th JulyNailsea Central South  VBath Central South
Tuesday 1st AugustWeston-Super-Mare Cent Sth  VCamerton & Peasedown C Sth
Friday 11th AugustCamerton & Peasedown C Sth  VDowlish Wake Central South
Saturday 12th AugustTaunton Deane  VAbbey
Wednesday 16th AugustWeston-Super-Mare Cent SthVDowlish Wake Central South

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE SOUTH EAST

Sunday 9th April Nailsea South East

 V

East Dorset South East 10 - 9
Tuesday 2nd May Nailsea South East

 V

Sidmouth South East
Thursday 25th May Swanage

 V

East Dorset South East
Saturday 27th May Nailsea South East

 V

Budleigh Salterton South East
Friday 2nd June East Dorset South East

 V

Sidmouth South East
Tuesday 6th June Dowlish Wake South East

 V

Budleigh Salterton South East
Thursday 8th June Swanage

 V

Nailsea South East
Sunday 18th June Kingston Maurward

 V

Swanage
Wednesday 21st June East Dorset South East V Kingston Maurward
Friday 23rd June East Dorset South East

 V

Dowlish Wake South East
Sunday 25th June Sidmouth South East

 V

Kingston Maurward
Thursday 29th June Budleigh Salterton South East

 V

Sidmouth South East
Friday 30th June Kingston Maurward

 V

Nailsea South East
Tuesday 4th July Budleigh Salterton South East

 V

Swanage
Thursday 6th July Sidmouth South East

 V

Swanage
Tuesday 11th July Dowlish Wake South East

 V

Nailsea South East
Tuesday 18th July Budleigh Salterton South East

 V

East Dorset South East
Thursday 20th July Swanage

 V

Dowlish Wake South East
Sunday 23rd July Kingston Maurward

 V

Budleigh Salterton South East
Tuesday 1st AugustSidmouth South East VDowlish Wake South East
Tuesday 8th AugustDowlish Wake South East VKingston Maurward

GOLF CROQUET LEAGUE SOUTH WEST

Friday 28th April East Dorset South West

 V

Sidmouth South West
Friday 28th April Plymouth

 V

Budleigh Salterton South West
Tuesday 2nd May Cornwall Porthpean

 V

Cornwall Rosevear
Saturday 6th May St Agnes

 V

Cornwall Porthpean
Friday 12th May Plymouth

 V

Cornwall Porthpean
Monday 15th May Cornwall Porthpean

 V

East Dorset South West
Wednesday 17th May St Agnes

 V

East Dorset South West
Friday 19th May Plymouth

 V

East Dorset South West
Friday 9th June Cornwall Rosevear

 V

St Agnes
Friday 16th June East Dorset South West

 V

Barnstaple
Sunday 18th June East Dorset South West

 V

Cornwall Rosevear
Monday 19th June Cornwall Porthpean

 V

Sidmouth South West
Friday 23rd June Cornwall Rosevear

 V

Budleigh Salterton South West
Saturday 24th June Sidmouth South West

 V

St Agnes
Tuesday 27th June Budleigh Salterton South West

 V

Cornwall Porthpean
Friday 30th June Cornwall Rosevear

 V

Barnstaple
Sunday 9th JulySt Agnes VBudleigh Salterton South West
Monday 10th JulyBarnstaple VCornwall Porthpean
Saturday 15th JulySidmouth South West VPlymouth
Tuesday 18th JulySidmouth South West VCornwall Rosevear
Friday 21st JulyPlymouth VSt Agnes
Wednesday 26th JulyBarnstapleVSidmouth South West
Thursday 27th JulyBudleigh Salterton South WestVBarnstaple
Thursday 3rd AugustSidmouth South WestVBudleigh Salterton South West
Friday 4th AugustBarnstapleVPlymouth
Thursday 10th AugustBarnstapleVSt Agnes
Thursday 10th AugustBudleigh Salterton South WestVEast Dorset South West
Friday 18th AugustCornwall RosevearVPlymouth
 

GOLF CROQUET LEVEL PLAY NORTH
Saturday 20th MayDyffrynVNailsea0-0
Sunday 11th JuneBeckfordVDyffrryn
Tuesday 27th JuneCheltenhamVDyffryn
Sunday 16th JulyNailseaVWorcester Norton
Thursday 27th JulyBeckfordVCheltenham
Sunday 30th JulyDyffrynVWorcester Norton
Saturday 5th AugustWorcester NortonVCheltenham
Sunday 6th AugustNailseaVBeckford
Sunday 13th AugustWorcester NortonVBeckford
Sunday 13th AugustCheltenhamvNailsea

 

GOLF CROQUET LEVEL PLAY CENTRAL

Friday 5th May Bristol V East Dorset
Sunday 21st May Bath V Bristol
Wednesday 24th May East Dorset V Kingston Maurward
Thursday 1st June Swanage V Kingston Maurward
Saturday 3rd June Kingston Maurward VBath
Sunday 18th JuneCamerton and PeasedownV Bath
Sunday 25th June Camerton and Peasedown V Bristol
Sunday 25th June Bath   V Swanage
Saturday 8th July East Dorset V Swanage
Thursday 13th July Swanage V Bristol
Friday 14th July Kingston Maurward V Camerton and Peasedown
Friday 28th July Camerton and Peasedown V East Dorset
Saturday 29th July Bristol V Kingston Maurward
Thursday 10th August Swanage V Camerton and Peasedown
Sunday 13th August Bath V East Dorset

GOLF CROQUET LEVEL PLAY SOUTH

Tuesday 9th May Exeter V Sidmouth
Thursday 18th May Budleigh Salterton V Exeter
Thursday 25th May Sidmouth V Cornwall
Thursday 1st June Exeter V Taunton Deane
Sunday 4th June Weston-Super-Mare V Sidmouth
Wednesday 7th June Weston-Super-Mare V Exeter
Saturday 10th June Budleigh Salterton V Taunton Deane
Friday 7th July Cornwall V Budleigh Salterton
Wednesday 12th July Taunton Deane V Weston-Super-Mare
Tuesday 25th July Exeter V Cornwall
Friday 28th July Budleigh Salterton V Weston-Super-Mare
Tuesday 1st August Cornwall V Taunton Deane
Wednesday 9th August Weston-Super-Mare V Cornwall
Sunday 13th August Sidmouth V Budleigh Salterton
Wednesday 16th August Taunton Deane V Sidmouth

                                                                    GOLF CROQUET HIGH HANDICAP NORTH

Friday 21st AprilSwindon

 V

 Cheltenham
Sunday 30th April Broadwas 

 V

Kington Langley  
Saturday 6th May Swindon 

 V

Kington Langley  
Tuesday 9th May Kington Langley  

 V

Llandaff  
Wednesday 10th May Broadwas 

 V

Llandaff  
Wednesday 17th May Cheltenham

 V

Bath 
Tuesday 1st June  Cheltenham

 V

Broadwas 
Tuesday 6th June Llandaff  

V

Swindon 
Sunday 11th June Bath 

 V

Llandaff  
Thursday 15th June Llandaff  

 V

 Cheltenham
Thursday 22nd June Bath 

 V

Broadwas 
Friday 7th July Swindon 

V

Bath 
Sunday 29th July Kington Langley   

V

Bath 
Thursday 3rd August Broadwas 

 V

Swindon 
Saturday 5th August Kington Langley  

V

 Cheltenham



                                                                    GOLF CROQUET HIGH HANDICAP SOUTH

Tuesday 16th May Budleigh Salterton

V

Exeter
Tuesday 23rd MayExeterVWeston Super Mare
Friday 26th MayDowlish WakeVTaunton Deane
Tuesday 30th MayCamerton and PeasedownVExeter
Tuesday 13th JuneExeterVTaunton Deane
Tuesday 13th JuneBudleigh SaltertonVDowlish Wake
Friday 23rd JuneCamerton and PeasedownVTaunton Deane
Friday 30th JuneWeston Super MareVDowlish Wake
Thursday 6th JulyBudleigh SaltertonVCamerton and Peasedown
Tuesday 18th JulyDowlish WakeVExeter
Friday 21st JulyTaunton DeaneVBudleigh Salterton
Sunday 30th JulyWeston Super MareVCamerton and Peasedown
Friday 4th AugustCamerton and PeasedownVDowlish Wake
Friday 4th AugustTaunton DeaneVWeston Super Mare
Friday 11th AugustWeston Super MareVBudleigh Salterton



Play-Offs and Finals

DATE VENUE MATCH HOME AWAY
HANDICAP LEAGUE QUARTER FINAL Central North South East
HANDICAP LEAGUE SEMI FINAL A South West QF Winners
HANDICAP LEAGUE SEMI FINAL B North Central South
Sunday 8th October Weston Super Mare  HANDICAP LEAGUE FINAL
LEVEL PLAY LEAGUE PLAY-OFFNorthCentral
Saturday 16th September East Dorset LEVEL PLAY LEAGUE FINAL
Saturday 16th SeptemberCamerton and PeasedownHIGH HANDICAP LEAGUE FINAL

Top

Home