Association Croquet Fixtures 2017

 

FEDERATION LEAGUE
INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE
B-LEAGUE

LEAGUE FOR ADVANCED PLAY

NORTH

NORTH

NORTH
PARKSTONE Division 1
CENTRAL
CENTRAL
CENTRAL
PARKSTONE Division 2
SOUTH

SOUTH

SOUTH 
PARKSTONE Division3
 

 

 

 

Play-Offs and Finals 2017

 

Federation League

 

FEDERATION LEAGUE – NORTH

TBA Kington Langley V Worcester Norton
Thursday 27th April Broadwas V Cheltenham
Sunday 6th May
Cheltenham V Swindon
Saturday 13th May Swindon V Bath North
Sunday 21st may Kington Langley V Dyffryn
Wednesday 24th May Worcester Norton V Broadwas
Wednesday 7th June Bath North V Broadwas
Saturday 10th June Swindon V Kington Langley
Saturday 10th June Cheltenham V Dyffryn
Tuesday 20th June Cheltenham V Worcester Norton
Sunday 25th June Broadwas V Swindon
Friday 30th June Kington Langley V Cheltenham
Wednesday 5th July Bath North V Cheltenham
Sunday 9th JulyDyffrynVBroadwas
Thursday 20th JulyWorcester NortonVBath North
Saturday 22nd JulyDyffrynVSwindon
Sunday 23rd JulyBroadwasVKington Langley
Sunday 6th AugustWorcester NortonVDyffryn
Sunday 6th AugustBath NorthVKington Langley
Saturday 12th AugustSwindonVWorcester Norton
Sunday 20th AugustDyffrynVBath North

                                         FEDERATION LEAGUE – CENTRAL

Sunday 23rd April Bristol

 V

East Dorset
Sunday 14th May Nailsea Central

 V

Abbey
Thursday 25th May Nailsea Central

 V

Kingston Maurward
Thursday 25th May Abbey

 V

Bristol
Sunday 4th June Bath Central

 V

Bristol
Sunday 11th June East Dorset

 V

Bath Central
Friday 16th June Kingston Maurward

 V

East Dorset
Friday 23rd June Abbey

 V

Kingston Maurward
Tuesday 27th June Bristol

 V

Nailsea Central
Saturday 1st JulyEast Dorset VAbbey
Sunday 2nd JulyNailsea Central VBath Central
Friday 21st JulyEast Dorset VNailsea Central
Friday 21st JulyKingston Maurward VBristol
Thursday 27th JulyBath Central VAbbey
Saturday 5th AugustBath Central VKingston Maurward

FEDERATION LEAGUE – SOUTH

Tuesday 11th April Sidmouth

 V

Nailsea South 4 - 3
Saturday 29th April Nailsea South

 V

Exeter
Tuesday 9th May Cornwall

 V

Taunton Deane
Sunday 14th May Nailsea South

 V

Cornwall
Thursday 18th May Lym Valley

 V

Sidmouth
Thursday 25th May Budleigh Salterton

 V

Exeter
Friday 2nd June Cornwall

 V

Lym Valley
Sunday 4th June Taunton Deane

 V

Budleigh Salterton
Thursday 15th June Budleigh Salterton

 V

Cornwall
Thursday 15th June Lym Valley V Taunton Deane
Thursday 15th June Sidmouth

 V

Exeter
Tuesday 27th June Nailsea South

 V

Lym Valley
Thursday 29th June Lym Valley

 V

Budleigh Salterton
Tuesday 4th July Cornwall

 V

Sidmouth
Sunday 9th July Taunton Deane

 V

Sidmouth
Friday 14th JulyExeter VCornwall
Wednesday 19th JulyExeter VTaunton Deane
Saturday 29th JulySidmouth VBudleigh Salterton
Sunday 30th JulyTaunton Deane VNailsea South
Wednesday 2nd AugustExeter VLym Valley
Saturday 12th AugustBudleigh SaltertonVNailsea South

 Intermediate League

INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE – NORTH

Sunday 7th May Broadwas

 V

Kington Langley
Sunday 7th May Worcester Norton

 V

Swindon
Sunday 14th May Broadwas

 V

Dyffryn
Saturday 20th May Kington Langley

 V

Swindon
Sunday 18th June Swindon

 V

Dyffryn
Saturday 24th June Nailsea North

 V

Broadwas
Sunday 2nd July Dyffryn

 V

Kington Langley
Sunday 2nd July Worcester Norton

 V

Broadwas
Saturday 8th July Kington Langley

 V

Nailsea North
Thursday 13th July Dyffryn

 V

Worcester Norton
Saturday 15th July Nailsea North

 V

Swindon
Sunday 30th JulyKington LangleyVWorcester Norton
Thursday 10th AugustWorcester NortonVNailsea North
Friday 11th AugustSwindonVBroadwas
Saturday 12th AugustDyffrynVNailsea North

INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE – CENTRAL

Friday 21st April East Dorset  V Nailsea Central
Saturday 29th April Nailsea Central

 V

Bath
Saturday 13th May Bristol

 V

Nailsea Central
Tuesday 16th May Camerton and Peasedown

 V

Weston-Super-Mare 
Saturday 20th May Bath

 V

Camerton and Peasedown
Sunday 21st May Weston-Super-Mare 

 V

Nailsea Central
Tuesday 6th June Camerton and Peasedown

 V

Bristol
Sunday 11th June Weston-Super-Mare 

 V

East Dorset
Saturday 17th June Bath

 V

East Dorset
Wednesday 28th June Camerton and Peasedown

 V

East Dorset
Sunday 2nd JulyBath VBristol
Sunday 9th JulyEast Dorset VBristol
Sunday 16th JulyWeston-Super-Mare  VBath
Thursday 3rd AugustBristol VWeston-Super-Mare 
Saturday 12th AugustNailsea Central VCamerton and Peasedown

                             INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE - SOUTH

Tuesday 11th May Sidmouth

 V

Lym Valley
Tuesday 30th May Budleigh Salterton

 V

Cornwall
Thursday 1st June Sidmouth

 V

Budleigh Salterton
Monday 5th June Cornwall

 V

Sidmouth
Thursday 8th June Budleigh Salterton

 V

Exeter
Wednesday 21st June Exeter

 V

Sidmouth
Thursday 22nd June Lym Valley

 V

Budleigh Salterton
Wednesday 28th June Exeter

 V

Cornwall
Thursday 6th July Lym Valley

 V

Exeter
Friday 4th August Cornwall

 V

Lym Valley

 

B League

 

“B” LEAGUE – NORTH

Saturday 29th April Kington Langley

 V

Cheltenham
Thursday 4th May Cheltenham

 V

Llandaff
Wednesday 10th May Bath

 V

Cheltenham
Saturday 13th May Worcester Norton

 V

Kington Langley
Sunday 21st May Cheltenham

 V

Worcester Norton
Tuesday 23rd  May Llandaff V Bath
Wednesday 31st May Weston-Super-Mare North

 V

Kington Langley
Tuesday 6th June Cheltenham

 V

Weston-Super-Mare North
Tuesday 20th June Llandaff

 V

Kington Langley
Monday 26th June Llandaff

 V

Worcester Norton
Monday 3rd JulyWeston-Super-Mare North VBath
Saturday 8th JulyWorcester Norton VWeston-Super-Mare North
Monday 17th JulyBath VWorcester Norton
Tuesday 1st AugustKington Langley VBath
Thursday 10th AugustWeston-Super-Mare North VLlandaff

                                                                           "B" LEAGUE – CENTRAL   

Friday 12th May Kingston Maurward

 V

East Dorset
Saturday 13th May Nailsea

 V

Lym Valley
Friday 19th May East Dorset

 V

Nailsea
Thursday 25th May Lym Valley

 V

Bristol
Saturday 27th May Weston-Super-Mare Central

 V

Nailsea
Sunday 11th June Nailsea

 V

Kingston Maurward
Tuesday 13th June Bristol

 V

Kingston Maurward
Sunday 2nd July East Dorset

 V

Bristol
Friday 7th July Kingston Maurward

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Central
Sunday 9th July Bristol

 V

Nailsea
Thursday 20th July Lym Valley

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Central
Thursday 27th July Lym Valley

 V

Kingston Maurward
Saturday 29th July East Dorset V Lym Valley
Monday 7th August Weston-Super-Mare Central

 V

East Dorset
Thursday 17th August Bristol

 V

Weston-Super-Mare Central
4

"B" LEAGUE – SOUTH 

Tuesday 16th May Wellington  V Budleigh Salterton
Wednesday 31st May Exeter

 V

Wellington
Wednesday 7th June Exeter

 V

Taunton Deane
Tuesday 20th June Budleigh Salterton

 V

Sidmouth
Tuesday 20th June Wellington

 V

Taunton Deane
Tuesday 4th July Taunton Deane

 V

Budleigh Salterton
Thuirsday 13th July Sidmouth V Wellington
Thgursday 20th July Budleigh Salterton

 V

Exeter
Tuesday 25th JulySidmouth VExeter
Tuesday 8th AugustTaunton Deane VSidmouth

 

Parkstone Trophy (Advanced)

 

PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 1)

Sunday 21st May Nailsea

 V

East Dorset
Saturday 3rd June East Dorset

 V

Bristol
Sunday 11th June Cheltenham

 V

Nailsea
Saturday 1st July Dyffryn

 V

East Dorset
Saturday 15th July Bristol

 V 

Nailsea
Saturday 29th July Cheltenham

 V

Dyffryn
Sunday 6th August Bristol

 V

Cheltenham
Saturday 12th August Nailsea

 V

Dyffryn
Saturday 2nd SeptemberDyffryn    VBristol
Sunday 3rd SeptemberEast Dorset    VCheltenham

PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 2)

Saturday 13th May Bath

 V

Nailsea 2nds
Wednesday 24th May Taunton Deane

 V

Nailsea 2nds
Saturday 10th June Nailsea 2nds

 V

Bath
Saturday 24th June Budleigh Salterton

 V

Nailsea 2nds
Saturday 8th July Bath

 V

Budleigh Salterton
Saturday 22nd July Budleigh Salterton

 V

Bath
Tuesday 25th July Nailsea 2nds

 V

Taunton Deane
Tuesday 8th August Budleigh Salterton

 V

Taunton Deane
Saturday 19th August Taunton Deane

 V

Bath
Saturday 26th August Nailsea 2nds V Budleigh Salterton
Saturday 2nd September Bath

 V

Taunton Deane
Wednesday 6th SeptemberTaunton Deane VBudleigh Salterton

 PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 3)

Tuesday 9th May Bristol 2nds

 V

Cheltenham 2nds
Saturday 13th May Nailsea 3rds

 V

Bristol 2nds
Saturday 20th May Bristol 2nds

V

The Bears
Tuesday 23rd May Cheltenham 2nds V Nailsea 3rds
Sunday 28th May
at Sidmouth
The Bears

 V

Sidmouth
Saturday 24th June Nailsea 3rds

 V

Sidmouth
Thursday 29th June Sidmouth

 V

Bristol 2nds
Saturday 15th July The Bears

 V

Nailsea 3rds
Saturday 29th July Cheltenham 2nds

 V

The Bears
Saturday 12th August Sidmouth

 V

Cheltenham 2nds

 

Play-Offs and Finals

DATE VENUE MATCH HOME AWAY
FEDERATION LEAGUE PLAY-OFF North South
Saturday 30th September SIDMOUTH FEDERATION LEAGUE FINAL Central
INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE PLAY-OFF Central North
Sunday 24th September BRISTOL INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE FINAL South
B-LEAGUE PLAY-OFF South North
Saturday 30th September SWINDON B-LEAGUE FINAL Central
PARKSTONE PROMOTION PLAY-OFF A
PARKSTONE PROMOTION PLAY-OFF B

 

Back to Top

HOME