Fixtures – Association Croquet

FEDERATION LEAGUE (NORTH)FEDERATION LEAGUE (CENTRAL)FEDERATION LEAGUE (SOUTH)INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE (NORTH)INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE (CENTRAL)INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE (SOUTH)“B” LEAGUE (NORTH)“B” LEAGUE (CENTRAL)“B” LEAGUE (SOUTH)PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 1)PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 1)PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 3 North)PARKSTONE TROPHY (Division 3 South)Play-Offs and Finals
Tuesday 10th April Worcester Norton  V Cheltenham
Saturday 21st April              at Swindon Kington Langley  V Swindon
Sunday 22nd April Bath North  V Dyffryn
Friday 4th May Swindon  V Cheltenham
Thursday 10th May Cheltenham  V Broadwas
Wednesday 30th May Broadwas  V Bath North
Saturday 2nd June Swindon  V Dyffryn
Saturday 16th June Cheltenham  V Kington Langley
Sunday 17th June Broadwas  V Dyffryn
Friday 22nd June Cheltenham  V Bath North
Sunday 1st July Dyffryn  V Kington Langley
Tuesday 3rd July Worcester Norton  V Swindon
Friday 6th July Broadwas  V Worcester Norton
Sunday 8th July Kington Langley  V Bath North
Sunday 8th July Dyffryn  V Cheltenham
Saturday 14th July Worcester Norton  V Kington Langley
Sunday 22nd July Swindon  V Broadwas
Saturday 28th July Bath North  V Worcester Norton
Saturday 4th August Kington Langley  V Broadwas
Saturday 11th August Dyffryn  V Worcester Norton
Saturday 11th August Bath North  V Swindon

Saturday 12th May Kingston Maurward  V Nailsea Central
Sunday 20th May Weston Super Mare  V East Dorset
Sunday 20th May Bristol  V Bath Central
Wednesday 23rd May Camerton and Peasedown  V Weston Super Mare
Saturday 2nd June Bath Central  V Weston Super Mare
Saturday 2nd June East Dorset  V Bristol
Saturday 16th June Nailsea Central  V Bristol
Sunday 17th June Camerton and Peasedown  V Bath Central
Saturday 23rd June Kingston Maurward  V Weston Super Mare
Sunday 1st July Nailsea Central  V Camerton and Peasedown
Tuesday 3rd July Bristol V Camerton and Peasedown
Saturday 7th July Kingston Maurward  V Bath Central
Saturday 14th July Nailsea Central  V East Dorset
Saturday 21st July Weston Super Mare  V Bristol
Sunday 22nd July Bath Central  V East Dorset
Wednesday 25th July Weston Super Mare  V Nailsea Central
Wednesday 25th July Camerton and Peasedown  V Kingston Maurward
Thursday 2nd August Bristol  V Kingston Maurward
Friday 3rd August East Dorset  V Camerton and Peasedown
Sunday 5th August Bath Central  V Nailsea Central
Sunday 12th  August East Dorset  V Kingston Maurward

Saturday 28th April Exeter  V Nailsea South
Thursday 10th May Budleigh Salterton  V Lym Valley
Friday 18th May Exeter  V Budleigh Salterton
Saturday 19th May Sidmouth  V Lym Valley
Tuesday 29th May Cornwall  V Budleigh Salterton
Saturday 2nd June Exeter  V Sidmouth
Saturday 2nd June Taunton Deane  V Lym Valley
Monday 4th June Cornwall  V Nailsea South
Thursday 14th June Lym Valley  V Nailsea South
Friday 15th June Cornwall V Exeter
Tuesday 19th June Sidmouth  V Taunton Deane
Sunday 24th June Sidmouth  V Cornwall
Thursday 28th June Lym Valley  V Exeter
Sunday 1st July Nailsea South  V Budleigh Salterton
Monday 2nd July Taunton Deane  V Exeter
Thursday 5th July Lym Valley  V Cornwall
Thursday 12th July Nailsea South  V Sidmouth
Monday 16th July Taunton Deane  V Cornwall
Saturday 28th July Budleigh Salterton  V Taunton Deane
Friday 3rd August Budleigh Salterton V Sidmouth
Sunday 5th August Nailsea South V Taunton Deane

Sunday 29th April Swindon  V Kington Langley
Tuesday 22nd May Worcester Norton  V Dyffryn
Monday 4th June Dyffryn  V The Bears
Tuesday 19th June Worcester Norton  V Kington Langley
Sunday 24th June Dyffryn  V Swindon
Saturday 30th June The Bears  V Worcester Norton
Sunday 8th July The Bears  V Swindon
Tuesday 10th July Nailsea North  V Worcester Norton
Sunday 15th July Kington Langley  V The Bears
Friday 20th July Swindon  V Worcester Norton
Saturday 21st July The Bears V Nailsea North
Sunday 22nd July Kington Langley V Dyffryn
Saturday 28th July Nailsea North V Kington Langley
Saturday 4th August Swindon V Nailsea North
Saturday 11th August Nailsea North V Dyffryn

Thursday 10th May Bristol  V East Dorset
Friday 18th May Bristol  V Kingston Maurward
Saturday 19th May Bath  V Nailsea Central
Sunday 17th June Nailsea Central  V East Dorset
Saturday 30th June Nailsea Central  V Bristol
Saturday 30th June East Dorset  V Bath
Tuesday 10th July Weston Super Mare Central  V Kingston Maurward
Friday 13th July East Dorset  V Weston Super Mare Central
Wednesday 18th July Bath  V Weston Super Mare Central
Saturday 21st July East Dorset  V Kingston Maurward
Tuesday 24th July Weston Super Mare Central  V Bristol
Tuesday 31st July Kingston Maurward  V Bath
Saturday 11th August Kingston Maurward  V Nailsea Central
Tuesday 14th August Bristol  V Bath
Saturday 18th August Nailsea Central  V Weston Super Mare Central

Tuesday 8th May Budleigh Salterton   V Sidmouth
Wednesday 9th May Exeter  V Taunton Deane
Tuesday 22nd May Sidmouth  V Taunton Deane
Wednesday 23rd May Exeter  V Lym Valley
Thursday 7th June Lym Valley  V Taunton Deane
Thursday 7th June Budleigh Salterton  V Weston Super Mare South
Tuesday 12th June Cornwall  V Budleigh Salterton
Wednesday 13th June Taunton Deane  V Weston Super Mare South
Monday 18th June Cornwall  V Weston Super Mare South
Wednesday 20th June Weston Super Mare South  V Sidmouth
Friday 22nd June Weston Super Mare South  V Exeter
Wednesday 27th June Exeter  V Budleigh Salterton
Friday 6th July Cornwall  V Exeter
Thursday 12th July Sidmouth  V Exeter
Monday 23rd July Budleigh Salterton  V Lym Valley
Monday 23rd July Taunton Deane  V Cornwall
Sunday 29th July Sidmouth  V Cornwall
Wednesday 1st August Weston Super Mare South  V Lym Valley
Thursday 2nd August Lym Valley  V Cornwall
Thursday 9th August Lym Valley  V Sidmouth
Tuesday 14th August Taunton Deane  V Budleigh Salterton

Tuesday 22nd May Cheltenham V Bath
Friday 8th June Llandaff V Cheltenham
Saturday 9th June Bath V Kington Langley
Saturday 16th June Cheltenham V Kington Langley
Wednesday 27th June Weston Super Mare North V The Bears
Saturday 30th June Kington Langley V Llandaff
Saturday 7th July Kington Langley V Weston Super Mare North
Saturday 7th July The Bears V Bath
Monday 9th July Llandaff V Weston Super Mare North
Saturday 14th July Kington Langley V The Bears
Friday 20th July The Bears V Cheltenham
Wednesday 25th July Bath V Llandaff
Friday 3rd August The Bears V Llandaff
Weston Super Mare North Bath V Weston Super Mare North
Friday 17th August Weston Super Mare North V Cheltenham

Tuesday 24th April Bristol V East Dorset
Friday 11th May Camerton and Peasedown V Kingston Maurward
Thursday 17th May Bristol V Lym Valley
Tuesday 29th May Kingston Maurward V Lym Valley
Thursday 31st May Lym Valley V East Dorset
Sunday 3rd June Weston Super Mare Central V East Dorset
Thursday 7th June Kingston Maurward V Bristol
Saturday 16th June East Dorset V Camerton and Peasedown
Thursday 21st June Lym Valley V Weston Super Mare Central
Tuesday 26th June Kingston Maurward V Weston Super Mare Central
Friday 29th June East Dorset V Kingston Maurward
Friday 6th July Weston Super Mare Central V Camerton and Peasedown
Friday 13th July Camerton and Peasedown V Bristol
Friday 27th July Camerton and Peasedown V Lym Valley
Saturday 11th August Weston Super Mare Central V Bristol

Friday 4th May Wellington V Sidmouth  
Sunday 13th May Sidmouth V Taunton Deane
Sunday 20th May Taunton Deane V Wellington
Monday 28th May Budleigh Salterton V Wellington
Friday 8th June Wellington V Exeter
Saturday 16th June Taunton Deane V Exeter
Wednesday 20th June Exeter V Cornwall
Friday 29th June Cornwall V Budleigh Salterton
Sunday 1st July Sidmouth V Cornwall
Monday 9th July Cornwall V Taunton Deane
Wednesday 11th July Exeter V Budleigh Salterton
Wednesday 18th July Exeter V Sidmouth
Thursday 2nd August Sidmouth V Budleigh Salterton
Sunday 12th August Budleigh Salterton V Taunton Deane
Monday 13th August Cornwall V Wellington

Saturday 21st April Cheltenham V East Dorset
Saturday 12th May        at Cheltenham Dyffryn V Cheltenham
Saturday 16th June Nailsea V Cheltenham
Saturday 30th June Cheltenham V Bristol
Sunday 1st July East Dorset V Nailsea
Sunday 29th July Bristol V Dyffryn
Sunday 5th August East Dorset V Dyffryn
Sunday 12th August Nailsea V Bristol
Sunday 19th August      at Nailsea Dyffryn V Nailsea
Sunday 2nd September Bristol V East Dorset

Sunday 29th April Bath  V Nailsea 2nds
Saturday 12th May Budleigh Salterton  V Bath
Tuesday 22nd May Budleigh Salterton  V Nailsea 2nds
Wednesday 6th June Budleigh Salterton  V Taunton Deane
Saturday 23rd June Bath  V Taunton Deane
Saturday 14th July Nailsea 2nds  V Bath
Wednesday 25th July Taunton Deane  V Budleigh Salterton
Sunday 29th July Bath  V Budleigh Salterton
Thursday 16th August Nailsea 2nds  V Budleigh Salterton
Thursday 23rd August Nailsea 2nds  V Taunton Deane
Tuesday 28th August Taunton Deane  V Nailsea 2nds
Saturday 1st September Taunton Deane  V Bath

Thursday 26th April Bristol B  V Bristol C
Wednesday 2nd May Cheltenham 2nds  V Bristol B
Tuesday 15th May Bristol C  V Bristol B
Thursday 24th May Bristol B  V Cheltenham 2nds
Wednesday 30th May The Bears  V Cheltenham 2nds
Tuesday 12th June Cheltenham 2nds  V Bristol C
Sunday 17th June Bristol C  V The Bears
Monday 25th June Cheltenham 2nds  V The Bears
Sunday 1st July Bristol B  V The Bears
Tuesday 10th July Bristol C  V Cheltenham 2nds
Saturday 28th July The Bears  V Bristol C
Monday 30th July The Bears  V Bristol B

Thursday 26th April Sidmouth A  V Sidmouth B
Tuesday 8th May Sidmouth B  V Sidmouth A
Saturday 26th May Sidmouth B  V Nailsea 3rds
Sunday 27th May Sidmouth A  V Cornwall
Thursday 31st May Sidmouth A  V Nailsea 3rds
Tuesday 12th June Sidmouth B  V Cornwall
Thursday 5th July Nailsea 3rds  V Sidmouth A
Tuesday 10th July Cornwall  V Sidmouth B
Friday 27th July Cornwall  V Sidmouth A
Saturday 28th July Nailsea 3rds  V Sidmouth B
Saturday 4th August Nailsea 3rds  V Cornwall
Friday 17th August Cornwall  V Nailsea 3rds

DATE VENUE MATCH HOME AWAY
FEDERATION LEAGUE PLAY-OFF Central South
Saturday 29th September Cheltenham FEDERATION LEAGUE FINAL North P/off winners
INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE PLAY-OFF South Central
Sunday 30th September Budleigh Salterton INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE FINAL North P/off winners
B-LEAGUE PLAY-OFF North Central
Saturday 29th September Kington Langley B-LEAGUE FINAL South P/off winners
PARKSTONE PROMOTION PLAY-OFF A Winner of Division 2 Bottom of Division 1
PARKSTONE PROMOTION PLAY-OFF B Winner of Division 3 p/off Bottom of Division 2
Sunday 16th September Taunton Deane PARKSTONE DIVISION 3 PLAY-OFF South North